Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Ho Ho Ho

There has been a major update to club penguin today.

1. Theres a new stage theme, so check that out

2. coins for change! I am out of coins 😦 because i donated 11,000 coins. I rememnber when i had 80,000 coins but i spent most of it on furniture. if you donate to coins for change you get a christmas card. Coins for change is located in the plaza and the beach. right next to the coins for change is some free bells. it gets really annoying because people ring them like crazy.

3.Christmassy Catalog!

The old christmas items came back along with new ones. this below was copied from chewit dude’s site

Furniture Catalog Secrets:
1. Click the cash of the Cash Register for the Moose head.
2. Click the Upright Piano for the Pipe Organ.
3. Click the Home Stereo for the Concert Lights.
4. Click the fire pit for the candelabra.
5. Click the Ficus plant for Mullet.

ok. sorry this post doesn’t have much detail or pictures……….

17 Responses to “Ho Ho Ho”

  1. go to my site http://www.banditbud777.wordpress.com
    and you can copy the pics from there but give me credit

  2. DONT CALL ME THAT! lol jk

  3. The tittle is more like Ho Ho Holly crap I am me!

  4. Did anyone see the club penguin coins for a change commercial on disney channel!

  5. Why did you?

    If you did see it than can you po the html code?

    ~Grãtlòfåtîç

  6. poor :)…sounds like she gots a hard life

  7. wha? a commericial for cp on disney!?!?!?!?!?

  8. I’ve never saw it and I went to the Disney website.

    ~Grãtlòfåtîç

  9. oh ya i saw it on the disney site, it was totally CRAPPPY!

  10. pengy im thinkin ur :)…………..

  11. hey R2DP Paintboy is quitting and is selling his site. Finally he is gone!

  12. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO (well really idc but) DISNEY IS ADVERTISING CP ON DISNEY CHANNEL!!!!!!!! (at leastthats wat my sister told my) SO PREPARE YOURESELF YOURSELF FOR A N00B FEST

  13. CRAP EVERYONE!! WHY IS DISNEY TAKE OVER THE WORLD!?!?!?!?!?

    ARG!!!! EXPLOSION!

    -Grãtlòfåtîç

  14. ……… They mad Club Penguin gay… Disney I mean

  15. Okay disregard that last comment.

    What I ment to say is that Disney made Club Penguin gay… did you SEE those little kids in the video… I think I’m gonna quit

    Maybe…

    -Grãtlòfåtîç

  16. OMG i no the bells are so freekin annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. The bells? I got a headache from them so I couldn’t play CP 4 a bit.

    -Grãtlòfåtîç

    (P.S. Disney made Club Penguin gay)


Leave a Reply

