Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Just to let you know

I’m getting sick and tired of people copying my funny pictures without giving credit! So I took off EVERY single picture that i copied from another website (even kickecon’s). That means my funny pictures page is PURELY made by ME so if you see another website copying my pics without credit tell them to cut me some slack and leave me site address https://cpfanatic.wordpress.com right next to the picture they copied.

10 Responses to “Just to let you know”

  1. NOOOOOOOOOOOOO! WHY DID YOU TAKE MINE OFF?!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO… idk just being dramadic. i dont care (kare) and yes ive had a post wars I (with thechuggas)

  2. halo21 copied kickeon’s

  3. he deleted my comment when i said it was kickeon’s

  4. Wow… he doesn’t want to be caught!

  5. i never copy ur pics so can u plz advertise my site http://www.banditbud777.wordpress.com i am slowing down so much on hits

  6. why does life never follow rules? if u figure that out then you will know why pplz dont give u credit

  7. I agree with Jir Jorge Bo

  8. I copied one funny pic but I gave you credit!

  9. Wow chillax. If you were in my school you would be such a nerd! No offence.
    R2DP:are you still mad about not winning the chance to be on my site? let it GO….

  10. *smiley face* you gotta let it go!


Leave a Reply

