Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Drat!

OK cp has a serious problem with buddy lists I accepted a lot of buddy requests at the party today but they vanished! everyone that i added got unadded without me taking them off 😦 I dont know what to do.

16 Responses to “Drat!”

  1. Remember me? I was at the party and you accepted me. I want to meet you again but remember: my name is Gratlofatic. I emailed CP abou the buddy list and I will tell you when they respond.

  2. That party was great! 😀

  3. :):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Smiley faces are so cute!

  4. Sorry, that last post was really random…. but I wanna meet you sometime…. I dunno where…. well…. I know at Rockey Road but what day, time, and the place IN CP we can meet. I know you but I dunno if you’ve totally memorized who I am but I am GRATLOFATIC 🙂 😉

    -Gratlofatic

  5. Sorry for ALL these comments but if I say “Ciao”
    it means hello AND bye in Italien…

  6. I will be quiet now

  7. log in then accecpt buddy, log out, login its easy (it happened to me)

  8. Sorry, does not compute

  9. HOW DO YOU GET AN AVITAR???????

  10. happened to me….glitched….all the time i dress different, and on my player card on my login screen always has the new outfit on but wen i go on its tha 1 i had b4 it

  11. That happend to me too!

    Okay, this is getting outta hand. 😡 I FINALLY MET R2DPENGUIN AND NOW (Thanks to Club Penguins CRAPPY BUG SITUATION) HE CAN’T EVEN BE MY BUDDY!!!11 😡 😡 i AM MAD

  12. Am I still on ur buddies since I’ve been ur buddie for like 10000000000 years??

  13. The buddy thing is fixed! 🙂

    -Gratlofatic

  14. hey, i couldn’t come to da prty. frammit. i went downtown with some frends after skool and we got dinner. then my family got an xmas tree.

    ima go duct tape my sneaks 🙂 -squd


Leave a Reply

