Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

raffle

Mkay, I know I said I’ll pick 5 winners but having 6 people (including me) on this site would be kind of crazy so I picked 2 people.

Banditbud777 http://banditbud777.wordpress.com

and

Kevin98059 http://kevin98059.wordpress.com

I picked them because I’ve known them for a pretty long time, they have pretty cool blogs and.. ya. But like i said, You will be on my site for AT LEAST a month and if it is stressful I will remove.

Bye

16 Responses to “raffle”

  1. well, at least I dont lie.
    R2DP: ???

  2. u have toi invite be wit the email banditmax@gmail.com

  3. u have to invite me with the email banditmax@gmail.com !!!

  4. Thats not a raffle thats chosing people

  5. it should be random!

  6. REDO!
    REDO!
    REDO!
    REDO!
    REDO!

  7. Hey R2DP we should make a tetris music video
    tbullet

  8. R2DP U CANT ADD ME THE EMAIL U ADDED ME FROM U HAVE TO INVITE ME FROM THE EMAIL banditmax@gmail.com

  9. Whoa R2DP have you ever seen paintboy100’s newest post? It probably says “pics coming soon,” right? IT’S BEEN LIKE 3 FREKIN’ DAYS SINCE HE POSTED THAT POST!!! :0

  10. mkay 2 things… actually 3. 1. i had to take you off my site because it was hacked and i need to get back on my feet, 2. i have 6 epople on my site so dont tell me that 3 is hard when things dont work out, lol, and 3. MKAY IS MY WORD!
    R2DP: I know your site was hacked, I also know you have 6 people on your site and um, (no offence but) your crazy for that lol (again no offence) and I didn’t really know it was “your word” but I’ll try to stop using it.

  11. UNFAIR
    UNFAIR
    UNFAIR
    DONT PICK FAVORITES!
    REDO
    REDO
    REDO
    R2DP: Sorry I’m not doing it a third time. I didn’t pick my favorites. Just the people that I trust and have known for a long time. I know a lot of you others I know and trust, but I decided to just pick someone and if your going to be an idiot about then fine whatever. Oh and how am I even supposed to know who u are in cp if you just put a smiley? then I wouldn’t even be able to announce who won if you did.

  12. i like goats!

  13. man i wanted to win soooooooooooo bad! 😦 😦

  14. ya thanx alot i used to be your biggest fan…and u still dont add me you are even an admin on my blog…but u still donta add me u know what I THINK THAT STINX!so iys biggest fan anynore and neither am i a fan of anyone …. because of you…
    R2DP: fine if your gonna be an idiot about it fine I don’t care sometimes life is fair sometimes it isnt I’m sorry. Just because you added me, doesn’t mean I auttomatticly have to add you to my blog!

  15. OMAR05 IS TOTALLY RIGHT!

  16. dude visit cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com cpsisters.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

