Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

hi!

You know how you guys are always mad that I don’t respond to comments? Well I wanna give you the exact number of comments I have right now. (WordPress has a counter thing that keeps track of them on my dashboard) DRUM ROLL PLEASE…..

3,254 comments!

I try to respond to each one but just so you know, I get A LOT.

Paintboy probobaly has what? like 500,000 comments?

13 Responses to “hi!”

  1. hey R2DP,

    mabye you should put together a big hockey game i have been trying to start one but i cant im not saying you have to (considering the fact that you have 3,254 comments) it would just be cool

  2. have you seen the clubpenguin fan mail 😆

    look at the penguin falling off the iceberg

    http://www.clubpenguin.com/fun/fan_art/index.html#

    this is cool

    http://www.clubpenguin.com/fun/fan_art/index.html#

  3. sorry my bad nevermind i copied it wrong *_*

  4. hi sorry ive been commenting on this blog so much but i got an avatar it goes with my name 😀 thanks clubpenguin.com!!

  5. its not there!!!! 😦

  6. Painboy100 has probably A lot more. But he deletes them all. D:

  7. dont worry at least u approve most of them paintboy doesnt let anyone say taht they rate his site 0\10 he just wants like 7,8,9 or 10 outta ten but there isnt that much of a problem when u dont respond its approving tahts the problem…(with p100)

  8. OMG!!!!!!!!! R2DP I JUST REALIZED SOMETHING!!! IF YOU CLICK ON MY IP ADDRESS OR SOMETIN YOU CAN FIND OUT WHERE PEOPLE LIVE!

  9. ok well i have one thing to say :GET OVER PAINTBOY UR ACTING LIKE UR JELOUS OF HIM DUDE!!!
    PULL YOURSELF TOGETHER!!!!
    ok im done.

  10. Go to my site! PLz advertise!!! My site is http://www.flyingboyers.wordpress.com p.s. its me boyers!

  11. wanna join my site?

  12. i agree with monkeybug22! u say you hate him but u keep talking about him! just forget about him! I never heard about paintboy untill you started talking about him! I bet you give him half his comments.

  13. Paintboy100 is a poser and he should not be as famous as he is all he has is his blog that sucks


Leave a Reply

