Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Sup guys

Hey! I was bored so I went on itunes (yes i have an ipod) and I typed in club penguin and it has a bunch of club penguin podcasts for FREE that you can subscribe to!

itunes club penguin

5 Responses to “Sup guys”

  1. umm cool dude. just to let you know im doing a raffle on my site so if you wish to enter click here http://www.cpperson.wordpress.com

  2. Hey r2dp,

    Yuyui is being so mean to me and my buddys! I deleted him and I just wanted to tell you.

  3. o kewlio dude i subscribed for most of them

  4. aaaaaaaawwwwwww!!!!! coolio!! im totaly subscribing now!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. thats weird…..


Leave a Reply

