Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Halloween catalog

The secrets are nothing special, click the penguin diving into the paint bucket to get the viking helmet, click the designer glasses for swim goggles, and there might be some other thing in there but, The costumes, ARE WICKED! Clown suit, ghost costume, skeleton, I was a little disappointed to see no super pengi costumes, (lol) (Oh and they brought back the black cape but it has a red spot on it and they named it magician cape) but check this out. Which of these should I be for halloween in cp? You choose

costumes

Here are pics of the catalog

catalog

costume

clown

costume

magic

18 Responses to “Halloween catalog”

  1. I vote 4 sceleton and there’s a fairy wings when you click on the princess’s dress(somewhere on it).

  2. i vote hippie

  3. I OTE FOR RED GHOST

  4. red goust

  5. I vote for red ghost

  6. Hey dude I have a new blog and its on my website thing. Ill add you when you update it on ur blogroll and comment my site too tell me

    waddle on

  7. i vote 4 red
    cuz im gonna be MY green!
    >=]

  8. Hey you were dissapointed about them not bringing back the superpenguin costume. With the red cape or the superheros mask. They basically brought back the black cape. If they brought back the red cape and the superhero mask, they would have brought every item except the wizard hat(which was a free item at halloween last year) from last year to this year. The older penguins like me got cheated this year.

  9. LOL HIPPIE…….I LIKE THE SKELETON KINDA

  10. HIPPIE!HIPPIE!

  11. Yo da hippies da way to go! Peace! 😎 😆 !

  12. ya i knew the fairy wings thing

  13. Green ghost!
    I will be a red ghost

  14. copy my costume lol

  15. i gave you this idea about the halloween costum cause remember i said hey r2dp look at my costum but anyways i vote for the red ghost

  16. r2dp the hippie one you can have fairy wings for
    its hidden on the princess belt on her and buy it for 400
    u know….only if u want wings


Leave a Reply

