Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

ALL THE AUTHORS ARE BEING REMOVED AND A NEW RAFFLE!

1. A lot of ppl didn’t get to enter and I didn’t say when it ended. This time I’ma give ALL the details.

Comment below if you want to raffle.

YOU NEED a wordpress site so you can log in to your site then you can switch over-from your site to mine-if I add you to my blog.

You need to tell me your email address because wordpress needs the email address to add you to my blog.

THE ONLY POSITIONS ARE AUTHOR AND CONTRIBUTER!!!

I found out editor was something I didn’t like but Author and contributer basicly do the same thing.

RAFFLE ENDS: OCTOBER 14, 2007.

40 Responses to “ALL THE AUTHORS ARE BEING REMOVED AND A NEW RAFFLE!”

  1. Hi,
    Thnx sooooooooooooo much 4 doing that.
    My WP blog is hermoine7084.wordpress.com what type of job would ya do?
    Oh and my e-mail is asiyagolden@hotmail.co.uk
    P.s First comment
    Adios
    Hermoine

  2. IM YA BIGGEST FAN!!!!!!!!PICK ME!!
    http://www.miroos.wordpress.com
    and cutmasterg@hotmail.com

    will my dream come true?

    OVER AND OUT

  3. Plz pick me i have experience with wordpresses cause is started bandit777.wordpress.com in may so yea i have alot of exoerience except bandit777.wordpress.com got deleted so my new site is http://www.banditbud777.wordpress.com so plz plz plz let me be a part of ur site oh yea begging does work on luck does because u pick them out of a hat lol!!!

  4. I know that you and me haven’t known me for as long as anyone else, but on my site, you can see I update everything. When the new parties, catalogs, and even newspapers come out, I go into very very little detail. I would like to be an author because I would be able to do what I do on my site on yours.

  5. Hi R2 I want to enter

    i have all the requirements

    my site: http://partymaniacs.wordpress.com/
    my e-mail: (ill tell you if i win)

    ill take any position

  6. oh yeh someone got rid of my old blog i still have lots of xp

  7. i will take any postion

  8. sry sry i forgot my email its bigyankeefan02025@yahoo.com

  9. please pick me u know my e-mail addrss and i want to be a ummm author please pick me

    14atlas
    14atlas

    ps i do have a wordpress that i dont use but i can log in as it

  10. PLZ PICK ME!
    my e mail address is xchickmagnet97x@aol.com
    plz pick me
    i 4got my WP password!
    it must have gotten hacked
    but its still New!
    BLCenazz.wordpress.com

  11. Yes i really want to enter. I like your site alot

    Heres my details.

    Email Adress: thatsmyhorse123@gmail.com

    WP User: Spongebob007

    Website: http://www.spongebob007.wordpress.com

    Other: Editor for http://www.penguinharbor.wordpress.com

    Position looking for: Author or Contributer

    Thanks!

  12. pick me man check it on comments the email pleez. and ive been workign on the chuggas site forever

  13. r2dp ive had 10 sites before and all got 40,000 veiws in 9 months or less and weve shared a site before and it got sooo many veiws soooo please pick me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ive always wanted to be an author of this site please please please please please please please pleaaaaaaaaaase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PICK ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. and my email is farteatsleep@yahoo.com

  15. Thats crap i should be an author since i was first in the first place!!! Well, i guess i might as well enter, my email is techmanjake@hotmail.com i have a blog rnanews.wordpress.com and i gotz expirence in the wordpress thing. So pick me! Hopefully!

    P.S go to my igloo everyone who is my friend it is pimpin!!!

    Pie Forever!
    Gold Angels

  16. Yo, I’m Cyclone999, you know me 😉
    I’ll be an author!!!

  17. Can i an be author?

  18. Hi,
    wordpress: http://toadetteandtoad.wordpress.com
    email: opalnewz@hotmail.com
    position:author

  19. mkay. if you want me again, just say so. if not… need i say it again?

  20. Oh i want to be a member because you know how i have major expeirence with a word press blog

  21. shya right. i have more than you do, mrmystery

  22. good choice you got rid of editor (i told you that) so um… wow its late. it 11:00 where i live. but anyways the clothing comes out tomorrow. yay!

  23. Hey R2DP can u plz pick me this time i will be a great author ill help this site alot. I go on it everyday cuz its so awsome and if i was author…..well that would be awesome. So plz pick me R2 and i will really help out 😀 thank you

  24. awww crap i ahve to use my E-mail. darnit i cant do it. My E-mail is messed up and if u E-mailed me it wouldnt showed up. so i guess i cant do it.

  25. 😀
    Website: Kevin98059.wordpress.com
    Email: kevin98059@yahoo.com
    Applying for: Author
    😀

  26. HI,
    Omar05 here
    you know i got a wordpress, actusally, 2!
    http://www.cowboy365.wordpress.com (it’s really not all Cowboy365’swe made it together) &
    http://www.theomar.wordpress.com (still in progress)
    im an admin on both, and i was an editer, good choice on taking that out, editers can delete the site. Its just like andmin, but you can’t go to Presantaion.
    anyway, my email is h.k.e@comcast.net. I,ve been emailing you a lot and you never reply.
    P.S: Kekeion or Gold Angels Banned me from bribble! UNBAN ME! I didn’t do anything. my mom told me to eat dinner and i didn’t log off. Thats it.
    Bye,
    Omar05

  27. I KNOW WORDPRESS A LOT!
    Did you know that Curt Schilling (Pitcher for the Red Sox) has a wordpress?

  28. hi r2dp i come to your website like everyday pls. choose me im your biggest fan my wordpress ranielle.wordpress.com email:ranielle_john@yahoo.com.ph

  29. me please i got a wordpress just click my name.
    i am a big fan (not #1 because thats impossible!!!)
    i love your site!

    Waddle out!
    Woof

  30. UM i don’t know why i am commenting here lol

  31. plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz pick
    bnm3.2000@yahoo.com

    http://www.bnm3/wordpress.com

  32. 36 oh yeah wait that is bad LOL

  33. Hi r2dp, i would like to be a author, my e-mail is
    superhakan@yahoo.co.uk
    my site is
    shakan.wordpress.com/
    THATS MY NEW SITE shakan.wordpress.com/
    HOPE YOU PICK ME”


Leave a Reply

