Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Wow

THe fall fair was (is) OK but check this out!

events

I think I’m going to die.

I. CANT. WAIT.

the 2nd anniversery party, I can’t believe im gonna have my own party hat!

and the halloween costumes and party well I can’t wait for that EITHER!!

GIMME!!!!!!!!!!

5 Responses to “Wow”

  1. You are so cool!!
    you don’t know me though, đŸ˜‰
    i am chocogirl568. I am a friend of cyclone’s.

    Can we meet sometime so I can put you on my buddy list??

    by the way, YOU ARE AWESOME!

  2. Wow i can’t wait either its gonna be awsome imagine if they bring back the beta tester hat OMG THAT BE SO COOL! :mrgreen:

    Visit: http://www.banditbud777.wordpress.com

  3. *GROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAN*
    Im gonna look like a newb again
    ghost sheet on me = 2yrs old
    party hat (BETTER BE A NEW COLOR!!!) lol
    i swear if its same again ill quit

  4. i heard rumers, i don’t know if they are true that the color will be yellow and red. It might not be true.

  5. aaah, i remember when it started. it was soo awesome.


Leave a Reply

