Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

To oagalthorp

I commented on oagal’s site http://acparmyofclubpenguin.wordpress.com  saying:

 ”Hey, oagal, pretty nice header. Oh yeah and it wasn’t ME who banned you from my bribble that was sir jorge bo. And I need to nagotiate with you. If i erase the acp and rpf guys that my army is killing in that animation, would you ally with us? That would be great.
R2DP has the stuff you need 8)
https://cpfanatic.wordpress.com
P.s. leave a comment on my site if you are interested.
~R2DP”

7 Responses to “To oagalthorp”

  1. i might be able to help R2. im trying to get better on animations even go check out my page on my blog

  2. RPF isnt really at war with you guys anymore. Plus i wasnt to mad about that animation, you guys can be allies with us. I have to go ill comment back later cya

    – Commando717

  3. what ummm you like the acp………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… :p

  4. WHAT???? Don’t erase the animation!!! It’s cool. 😎 😆 Why are you trying to ally with the ACP? 😯

  5. dude this is bad i am the only one awake in my family and its midnight. i opened a page off of a site and there were theses like alliens part zombie things i was so scared i amost peed my pants and now what i am very boar and my computer backround is freddy krueger! so i hope i dont pee my pants more but ohwell bucause when i close the internet i have to look at freddy krueger…………………………………………………….ohwell


Leave a Reply

