Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay again

This has nothing to do eith cp but I’m getting my basement finished! Were gonna have a pool table, lotza other stuff, and possibly a home theater. Hear that old unfinished basement? YOU SUCK! yaaay no more moldy crap WOO! Yaaaay! I like pie! I’m happpppy! yet SADDDDDD cuz I’m banned but BYEEEEEEEE!!!!

8 Responses to “yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay again”

  1. Banned forever?
    R@DP: not forever

  2. hey kewl

  3. cool
    u gonna be like me then ^.^
    well…..if u get home theatre

  4. DUDE PLZ ADD CPSISTERS TO UR BLOG ROLL AND HELP ADVERTISE PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IM BEGGING!!!!!!!IM ON MY KNEES!!!!!!WE PUT U ON OUR BLOG ROLL!!!!!

  5. aww come on ur ruining our reputation…. and embarassing me!!

  6. SWWEEET u added us thanks

  7. hey! why is HER name first?

  8. hey, I did warn you about advertising your website, but you didn’t listen….too bad….


Leave a Reply

