Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

100th issue of the news!

 THe fall fair is on sept. 21

100

There is a new section called puffles. I mean puzzles every time I try to write puzzles I accidently write puffles lol thanks for telling me cploser I finished it I expected a free item from completing it but there wasn’t any free thing

puzzle

aunt arctic’s igloo

iggy

The hydro hopper won and will be ballistic buiscuits new name

hydro

One Response to “100th issue of the news!”

  1. dude. theres a new section called PUZZLES not PUFFLES.


Leave a Reply

