Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

ok I think I know how I got banned

a couple of posts away I was basicly saying “1fiddy you ass I bet u couldn’t hack me!” then he probobaly did and banned me. Or it could be some newbs reporting everyone

5 Responses to “ok I think I know how I got banned”

  1. in no it sucks

  2. im gonna miss u r2dp if you are banned forever and if u give up cp i understand and hope you give your site to your closest friends

    best wishes,lemywincks

  3. WELL YOU SHOULDN’T SWEAR! I WILL HAVE TO STOP LOOKING HERE FOR IF THERE IS SWEARS ALL THE TIME!


Leave a Reply

