Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

kickecon’s party

Well it say the tenth but he says he might have football on the tenth so he wants to change it to the 11th. But if it’s the eleventh, I have football that day so that wouldn’t work for me, anyways, if I can’t come, I hope u can!

invite.jpg

4 Responses to “kickecon’s party”

  1. ill be there plz check out my site slidey.wordpress.com

  2. Hey R2DP,

    I have a member penguin now. No, sadly it’s not for Cyclone999. Locall, (he’s in your buddy list) has ‘gaven’ me his account, so I use it. No, I’m not going to tell you his password, he just gave me some ‘rules’ I’ll explain lata!

  3. hey dude i might quit clubpenguin unless i get 15 comments saying stay then i will stay so just to let you know

  4. What Server is it on???


Leave a Reply

