Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Iron man vid!!!

I’d like to make a BIG thanks to: boyers, bo lil cenas, ypa03, and pnjfvgyuhfgt,njr14matrix (if I forgot ur name and u were on bribble tell me) for folowing the rules and being on bribble at the time. A normal thanks to just anyone who came just to play instuments and stuff.

HERE IT IS!!:

13 Responses to “Iron man vid!!!”

  1. COOL VIDEO THX R2DP

  2. i was on bribble the whole time

  3. HAW MAN I WANTED TO BE ON THE MUSIC VID but u were late and i had to go =(
    this was supposed to be my first music video video =’\
    oh yeah i saw u peform lol u went talkin

  4. what about me?

  5. Hey, not logged in….
    IF STUPID BOYERS IS YOUR BUDDY, REMOVE HIM ❗
    he was in that vid 😦 I HATE HIM ❗

    shaKAN OUT ❗

  6. awesome i was there sorry i left so fast i had too go great vid tell me when the next one is

  7. good job r2dp

  8. thats my igloo in the vid!

  9. hey r2dp and everyone else go to http://www.pnjfvgyuhfgt.blogspot.com

  10. good job(!) it rocks(!)

  11. im logged im nowv ❗
    id stupid boyers is your buddy remove him PLEASE

  12. do a Cp remake of the REAL here it goes again music video!
    look it up on youtube!
    you only need 8 tredmils!


Leave a Reply

