Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

music video

um hey I was thinking about doing a music video with anyone who wants to be on youtube! When we have the vid U HAVE to be on bribble so I can tell you what to say, do, and where to go my bribble is: http://flash.bribble.com/group.html?port=31914 Here are the song choices you guys vote:

Vote A for:

 song: Beverly hills

 Artist: Weezer

gender: Alternative

Vote B for:

 Song: Iron Man

 Artist: ozzy osbourne

gender: Rock

Vote C for:

 song: we fly high

Artist: jim jones

gender: hiphop/rap

And the voting ends on: aug. 27 so u have 2 days to vote for one song

after the voting we will decide when to have it

Choice B is currently in the lead of votes. Please vote to help us decide!!!

11 Responses to “music video”

  1. I VOTE C!!!!
    I KNO ALL THE LYRICS!

  2. im already in the next one so i pick beverly hills
    cuz i like that song and u said i could be in the next one

  3. I VOTE B!!!!!!!!11
    I LIKE THE ROCkk!

  4. i would vote c. that song is awesome. BALLIN

  5. pick b please
    I played a song by ozzy ozborne on stage at my old schools talent show called mama im comin home
    it was awsome

  6. PICK B I LIKE THAT SONG IRON MAN

  7. i vote C

  8. I choose b !!!!! dudes

  9. also dude you have to de mod sjb he is making fun of me and banning me for no reason its true

  10. o if u DE Mod sjb Can i be?

  11. Iron man


Leave a Reply

