Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Anybody need help?

Kickecon and sword56 are going to be on vacation during the party so kickecon already emailed me his pass saying get me the free stuff. Sword56 hasn’t yet told me his pass but has requested me to do it for him. I will get anyone whos going on vacation during the party all the camping party free items. Act quick! the party starts tomorrow!

Email me your pass at r2dpenguin66@gmail.com and I”ll get you the items and will NOT ban you! My parents would kill me anyways if I banned any of you.

One Response to “Anybody need help?”

  1. i will be unbanned soon


Leave a Reply

