Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

How I met some cp friends…

Well, first off, Bo lil cenas.

Once I was at the pool in cp and someone said I”m billybob! then bo lil cenas said yeah and I’m rsnail! And I said and I’m paintboy100! then we said lol and then we hung out and stuff then I shouted “cpfanaticwordpresscom!” and he went there and (I think I remember him saying a phrase then I made it mine catchphrase) now were good online friends! his site is http://freewebs.com/blcenazz (he probobaly wouldn’t have a site if it weren’t for me :D)

Cyclone999:

I met him when he advertised his site on mine, I went there and saw he copied my pics without giving me credit! so I was getting all mad at him (now I’ve learned to just kinda chill ya know you kinda get used to everybody copying your pics) then one day we allied and we started to work things out and all. his site is http://cyclone999.wordpress.com

kickecon:

Actually we started our blogs on the same day and we didn’t even know each other!

I commented on his site asking how to make puffles do their NEW tricks and he gave me advice and we became good online friends and eventually he asked me to join his blog and I said yes. his site is http://clubpenguinlosers.wordpress.com

sir jorge bo:
well, he joined the pma then one day then I saw him on cp and blah blah blah we became good friends, I made him a mod on bribble yatta, yatta, yatta

I would write all of the stories of how I met everybody but my fingers are getting tired of typing

16 Responses to “How I met some cp friends…”

  1. what about my logo plz post it plz

  2. Hey thats awesome storys add me soon!

  3. seriously no joke

    ^.^

  4. THAT WUZ THE PHRASE =D

  5. Rofl Blcenazz!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. im mad beasause im making my blog a pic and update site only but i have to and also im mad cuz u didnt put me up there: my story is u comented on my site, then i posted about u then u didnt come to a meeting. then i saw u on cp but u were frozen. then i was with niceice then SJB came then u came and we are all living happily ever after. =)

  7. aslo can u make a post about me cuz rreallyeallt reallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyrealrealreallylylyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreally need some hits plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz pplz plz plz plz plz lz plz plz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz im begging u ur nice u would this for me!!!!!plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz pplz plz plz plz plz lz plz plz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz pplz plz plz plz plz lz plz plz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz pplz plz plz plz plz lz plz plz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz

  8. good times good tiems.

  9. you should do all of us sepratly

  10. can yu psot me am ivan23 when am a good friend to yu

  11. cpfanatic can u go to rockhopper island?

    R2DP: No sorry dude, the YouTube vids are fake!

  12. Trust me! DO NOT, REPEAT, DO NOT ADVERTISE YOUR WEBSITE! Trust me, I got banned for that for releasing an “Address” as a “www address” so don’t do that. Also, I have evidence on certain things….. I know what is inside the boxes from Rockhopper. This is my latest post:

    It is now obviously a circus that Rockhopper brung with some decievese EVIDENCE. Yes, evidence cannot be wrong…… Check out the Diary Picture. It has Yarr standing next to a box. Check closer.

    – Yarr is wearing a RINGMASTER’S HAT!

    – On the ground, there are RIBBON CURTAIN THINGS!

    – Right next to the box behind it shows A colorful thing, which looks like a ROULETTE!

    Also, written inside says ‘ but I’m sure that all of me penguin buddies will be gettin’ a fair bit of fun out of what’s inside’ Bold is where I want you to check. A circus has fun, dosen’t it? Checking out those tricks, popcorn, and caviar! Also, ‘ There’s so much that I’ll have to bring it in two trips… after all Yarr and I can only fit so much on the ship at one time!’ Again, bold is the important parts. So much, that makes it the Big Top, the popcorn stands, the tents, the audience things, and much more! This makes it VERY interesting……. what do you think? Think I’m right?

  13. Hey, someone copied all of your animations and put them on their own site. The place where da animations are is in:

    http://gostrecon1195.wordpress.com/funny-pics/

  14. I HAVE A ROCKHOPPER TRACKER THAT WORKS! I FOUND HIM 3 TIMES TODAY!

  15. hey gold stop begging its not that big of a deal. But that was hilarious you were like this: “plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz” I mean he gets the point. lol. Thats hilarious. Ahhh now thats the life.

  16. can you do mine please?


Leave a Reply

