Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

bandit777’s party

I”m feeling nice and bandit777 said he wanted to have a 5000 hits party for his site And I will just post about it so ppl will come.

cp15.jpg

9 Responses to “bandit777’s party”

  1. OMG I DIDNT EXPECT U TO DO THAT U AR ETHE NICEST GUY EVER U ROCK I WILL DO ANYTHING FOR U HOW CAN I REPAY U U ARE THE ABSOULUTE BEST PERSON EVER U ROCK SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO MUCH THANK U SO MUCH U ROCK AND UR SITE IS GREAT AND AWSOME FUNNY PICS
    R2DP: no problem dude

  2. Hey PMA, This is CTAR here. I’m not here to bad mouth u guys but tell some important news. World War IV is in action. A army called PFC(Penguin Federation Clan)wants the ACP. And PINK MAFIAS IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. pinkmafias has no post on his site sayin he was back whered u see him?

  4. yo can u post a thing about my 2000 hits party? thanx dude if u do will u come??? its as soon as we get 200 hits so check the site alot!

  5. thats a soon as we get 2000 hits i will post a thing of when the party is

  6. I didn’t see him. Someone else saw him and is doing a search for him. Don’t believe go to the UMA’s site it says they saw him.

  7. yo are u comin to my partyy its perfectly fine if u dont its okay just wonderin 🙂
    R2DP: of course I”m comin

  8. HOLY SMUSH IF YOU STARE AT THAT IMAGE FOR A FEW SECONDS THE WORDS “PARTY” AND “5,000 HITS” APPEAR TO MOVE!!!

    If it doesn’t work than maybe it’s just me…

  9. cant whate for the party and people everytime I open my igloo dont come in intell the day of the party plz but come to the party


Leave a Reply

