Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

comics

I’m gonna start making comics! Here is my first one I submitted it into the newspaper and I hope it will be published in there!
click link to see>> http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/4563/comicfs8.jpg

5 Responses to “comics”

  1. r2dp can you join my website ??
    R2DP: maybe, Idk because I’m already a member of a lot of sites and it’s kind of hard

  2. I think it will be best if you just made a comic without your name, or maybe a little smaller?

  3. wow r2dp that is hillarious

  4. hmm that was nice. jk dude
    it rocked out load or as i say ROL jk again.
    thats fun to say JK JK JK Jk. lol.
    go to this site for even more ridiculous junk:
    http://www.thechuggas.wordpress.com

  5. WOW! i didnt know the black puffle dances it turns into a tornado!

    ~Pappydrewit :]


Leave a Reply

