Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

GAH! DISNEY!

Wow I think you’ve all heard the rumor sony is buying cp, but disney joined cp! it says on clubpenguin.com and http://blog.clubpenguin.com! this could get ugly, A few mickey ears would be OK, but I can imagin GAH! I personally like some of the disney shows but you know this could get ugly, we’ll find out.

GAH! OMG I JUST WENT TO DISNEY.COM AND IT’S FULL OF CP CRAP!

wait but think of the good things that could come out of this, cp might become a show!

13 Responses to “GAH! DISNEY!”

  1. I wasn’t too crazy about cp joining disney either and i like the suite life of zack and cody but uh club penguin becoming a show? now that could mean trouble for cp. i personally hate disney. but who knows this could be a good thing.

  2. hey you got that from me!
    R2DP: I noticed it from you I didn’t get it from you

  3. 😮 i think im going to be sick. CP as a show? thats histerical man. ohh lets go help antartic.
    c’mon i’m going to do a post on this on my friend and i’s site which is http://www.thechuggas.wordpress.com
    go and leave a comment

  4. R2DP CAN MY ARMY EPA BE ALLIES WITH YOUR ARMY

    AND LET ME KNOW IF YOU WANT TO JOIN

  5. hey r2dp,
    how do you put all the pages on your site all the way on top of the page under your header?

  6. damn sorry i missed ur party. hope it was fun! i was at the store(and unfortunately my mom just HAD to get a new cell phone. well anyways, hope you had fun!

  7. THE PARTY WAS TODAY AM A @$$##$%^#^

  8. Join my army P.I.F.{ PENGUIN INVASION FORCE}
    visit my website
    http;//10cu.wordpress.com

  9. DUDE!!! THE DISNEY PAGE IS FULL OF CRAP!!!

  10. I wonder if their gonna put a Hannah Montana statue in the docks. LAWL just kidding

  11. Oh and if you think I like Hannah monatana, I don’t (even if I’m a girl) ewww HM is too disgusting D:<

  12. booo hanah wanna ko wat my sis made up? IM MORE THAN JUST AN AVREGE GIRL I LIKE TO FART ALOT AND SHOW THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!lol!!!!!!!!!

  13. YAY DISNEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Leave a Reply

