Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

ok cpdude and I are done fighting

We made a deal and were not going to fight anymore and he’s not going to edit my comments (and hopefully he won’t edit ANYONES comments) but anyway were gonna call it truce (or however that’s spelled) and I’m gonna add him to my blogroll. (You guys are lucky I”m easy to forgive)

2 Responses to “ok cpdude and I are done fighting”

  1. u spelled truce right

  2. you said i”m did you ment i’m and also look at these thanks to you on the bribble &þ¤Θ♫µy╛« i found out alot bye typing random things i dont remember much though but isnt that cool ill try to show you more


Leave a Reply

