Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

ok I’m backkk!

I’m back from my family reunion and I gotz some news

Rakehopper is just a normal penguin he just got that backround from Rockhopper. He gives out backrounds now (I haven’t got one yet 😦 ) But on the bright side I have the eyepatch so I’m sorry to say but I don’t think you can get the eyepatch anymore.

R2DP has the stuff you need 8)

~R2DP

One Response to “ok I’m backkk!”

  1. i have never ever met him and i really want to but i have alot of information!!so im going to waddle on!!


Leave a Reply

