Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

holy crap

what the? I just went to the mine and a mountain blew up if you don’t believe me here is a pic

mountain blowing up

look at this in the HQ

avalanche

I’m 99% sure this is going to be part of the new mission

UPDATE:

Oh yeah I just decided to update this ’cause I forgot to mention you can see the mountain avalanching/blowing up at actually 3 places

1. Mine

2. Ski Villlage

3. Iceberg

and there might be more places where you can see it

8 Responses to “holy crap”

  1. oh my goodness! this is trouble and fun for cp!

  2. WHOA! I didn’t even see that R2dp! Good thing you pointed it out. I’ll spread the news.
    Nice job. 😉

  3. Thats the avelanche the HQ board is talking about

  4. Hey, good news R2DP

    ONE OF THE LEADERS IN UMA ARE QUITTING. NOT PINK MAFIAS, but Angel81. Since they allied, shes quitting from the UMA! CELEBRATE!!!!!1
    R2DP:YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

  5. AT THE ICE BERG TOO THE MOUNTAIN BLEW UP

  6. SHE DIDN’T QUIT! SHE IS GOING AWAY FOR A WEEK! AND U R GOING DOWN TONIGHT!

  7. Look PMA I know I have been mean to u guys, but I need a favor. Could u change the war to another server. Think about it Cyclone’s army will be able to come. And if u do change it, change it to Big Foot.
    R2DP: it’s too late to change it

  8. (crys) What do u mean? IT’S NEVER TOO LATE. AND BESIDES SOME OF YOUR TROOPS MIGHT GET IN THERE. U HAVE THREE HOURS. DUDE I’M BEGGING U!
    R2DP: sorry dude I can’t and now theres only 1 hour left when I read the comment


Leave a Reply

