Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

cp world war 1

This ruckus is turning into cp world war 1 I guess. I need ALL OF OUR ALLIES TO COME!!!!!! OUR ALLIES ARE
PMA,RNA,CPRC,CPSR,CPMN,YPA,DPU,CPEA,PRA,APA,Quesadillas and CPC

OK COME TO THE DOJO ON MAMMOTH ANY DAY 300 PM PST

OR MAKE SURE YOU COME TO THE WAR ON FRIDAY ON MAMMOTH AT 3:00 PM PST!!!!!!!!!!

33 Responses to “cp world war 1”

  1. I will be there PMA scum. PLUS First comment!

  2. pma is a joke so be ready to get destroyed rotten pig

  3. Ok R2DP ill be there! But also whos are enemy??? ~ Craftyman
    R2DP: mostly acp and RPF but thats not all. Theres tons more mad at us

  4. Just so u know PMA we aren’t going to show u any mercy. Like youareua said u guys are a joke. So be ready to take the worst beating a army has ever taken.
    R2DP: ok no offence but to me you are a joke

  5. dont worry r2dp ill get my army the pra to fight along side with you

  6. CTAR is a bad penguin. He’s in the ACP.
    R2DP: i know

  7. what is your guys uniform?
    R2DP:
    hawiian shirt
    green sunglasses
    green flippers
    green toque
    drumsticks
    blue cape
    lime green color

  8. Thanks Cyclone . In real life I’m not like that. What you’re are seeing now is my competitve side.

  9. (competitve) Don’t even think about ambushing us at Orcacam’s good bye party.
    (normal) Thanx
    R2DP: ok I have NO idea who “orcacam” is so how could I ambush his party?

  10. Hey the RPF have relized that the war on you was a mistake and that the war declared was because of the animation and that you are there allies and not enimes. as for the ACP i’ve got no clue:-(

  11. By looking at our site.

  12. yo i just asked the romans and a whole bunch of other armies to join forces with the CPRC so hopefully they will and we’ll have the romas and alot more on our side.

  13. What server on Friday
    R2DP: mammoth

  14. i looked on the acp website (www.acparmyofclubpenguin.wordpress.com) and the ACP are ready for the assault on the PMA! they have navy and airforce. We need more troops if we are to win! ~Craftyman.

  15. RDP this isnt Cp World war 1 its Cp World war 4. I guess the ACP had world war 3 against the uma and the nachos but since the uma allied with them Cp World war 3 is over. On the ACP website they dont explain the battle too be a CP world war. I have lots of information about the war cause i did some research. ~ craftyman

  16. thanks a ton for putting me on your allies i thought no one will advetise my army and i mean NO ONE so thanks just i can really come but ill try to tell my troops to come if i had any but good luck.

  17. i feel really bad not coming im seriouse the first cp world war but oh well tell me how its like

  18. i will try as hard as i can to be there1

  19. dude your in trouble rpf is attaking you and acp good luck lol

  20. i menat rp is attacking pma not acp sorry

  21. HEY! YOU PUT MUSIC ON YOUR BLOG! YOU COPIED ME (lol) I HAVE ACDC TOO!
    R2DP: yeah. I know

  22. ur fighting uma to and pma is backely a copy of uma
    R2DP: ok name 1 thing that makes pma a copy of uma (not including the “MA” part of PMA and UMA)

  23. you do realize your challenging the best armies in CP history, they are: RPF ACP and UMA. You guys have no chance aganst us.
    R2DP: ok, those are just the most popular armies, who said they were any good? UMA always surrenders and you say thyre good??????

  24. ha ha the RPF blog is worth over double the amount of ur blog. lol
    R2DP: like I care????

  25. Don’t be hatin R2DP. And ACP,UMA, and RPF are the best armies.
    R2DP: well, I guess you are right but to me they are just the most popular armies

  26. Oh great I sense a fight comin on

  27. R2DP, i’m starting my own penguin army!can you help me with a name please?
    -zeethree

  28. i like pie!

  29. can i have some pie R2DP?

  30. on my dash board were it says blog stats i scrolled down and said how people found my site and it sayed the page were you had your allies so thats pretty cool.

  31. can i be an allie with you, PMA?

  32. My organisation is back (the CPSF ) but I need to get people to join it again but when I do we can be allies

  33. i will come next week my army is the viking army


Leave a Reply

