Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

sorry 4 like a million posts in 1 day

Sorry 4 all the posts but ppl are considering PMA the new UMA. What do you think?

One Response to “sorry 4 like a million posts in 1 day”

  1. Well, I don’t like it. Underground Master Army? There’s not even a single bit of penguin in it! I’ll say you switch, but switch into something like Army Penguin Alliance or something? APA? Well, my cousin has C-PUS. Club-Penguin Ultimate Spies. It’s quite cool. But I don’t like PMA becoming the new UMA.
    R2DP: no, I meant like I’m not changing the name at all I was saying that PMA sounds like UMA but with a P and some1 went on bribble and shouted GO NEW UMA!!!!! and i assumed he was talking about my army


Leave a Reply

