Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

bribble

I made a new bribble background.

my bribble is http://flash.bribble.com/group.html?port=31914

oh yeah and one more thing. Do you see the big “DON’T ASK TO BE A MOD THE MOD SPOTS ARE FULL” I mean it. Almost EVERYBODY asks to be a mod on my bribble. there is NO way I’m going to say yes. Partly because no one listens to what I wrote. and also, I can’t delete any other mods unless it’s ok with them. So if any of my bribble mods want to quit, tell me. And if they DO quit I might let one of you be a mod.

One Response to “bribble”

  1. Mod spot how what the ?


Leave a Reply

