Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

20,000 view party!

It was a BLAST

We started in my iggy and partied

Then we went to the dance club to dance

(sorry I don’t have a pic)

Then we went to the iceberg to try to pop the whale

Then we had a water baloon fight at the snow forts team squid against team whale

Then we played guitar we called our band “the orange squad” and some ppl called it “the orange electric guitar group”

Then we were feeling hot from all that stuff so we decided to cool off in the dojo (because it’s flooded)

Then we cooled off some more by getting water dumped on us from the big bucket at the mine

Then we sat around the campfire and I thought it was the end of the party so I said “thanks 4 coming” but It wasn’t the end

Then we went to the forest 4 some Bball!

Then I think we went sled racing and I wasn’t the best I lost a lot of them.

(I don’t have pics of that)

Then we went to play find 4 for a long time. I won some games and lost some games

Then at the end we cooled off in the little pool (or I called it a hot tub lol) at the coffee shop

and somewhere through all of that was we were hungry from all this stuff so we went to the pizza parlor

well, that’s it! Thanks to all of you who came and I hope you had a blast!

2 Responses to “20,000 view party!”

  1. DUDE THAT PARTY WAS OFF THE HIZZY
    AFTER ALL THAT I AM DIZZY
    THAT WAS ZIZZY AWSOME PARTY
    DONT FORGET TO COME TO MY WEBSITE AND JOIN THE PRA

  2. I have something for you to remember to do AFTER your party. If you put a post on your blog about the party, please put it in order.


Leave a Reply

