Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

buddy list emptying

I won’t delete you if I know you or you are an online friend or have a site, or maybe, I’m feeling nice so I won’t delete you  also if I know you’ve been to my site. And if you have a cool penguin name I won’t delete you (like lol, I have a dude on my buddy list named blake louis lol) and there will be no deleting bribble mods

but I will ALWAYS say yes to a buddy request

R2DP wrote after buddy list empying was over:

wow. I had 99 buddies now I have 55. Not 4 long! I get bzillions of friend requests.

L8er!

R2DP has the stuff u need 8)

~ Your friendly neiborhood R2DP!

No Responses to “buddy list emptying”

Leave a Reply

