Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

water party

theres a really dumb hat at the coffee shop

here is thie thing at the mine tipping over

this is the whale tube. lol ppl like to drill/jackhammer this 😆

here is the other tube. It’s an elephant cool and dumb at the same time

Aaaaaah! I’m doing the stand in doorways glitch on the tube lol it looks like im falling down the tube.

There is still TONS of other cool sites (not websites, I mean like places to be seen) around clubpenguin but I’m not going to post all of them.

and by the way, my new fsvorite server is Rocky road (not rainbow)

4 Responses to “water party”

  1. Why are you wearing the “really dumb hat” if its really dumb hmmm?
    P.S First comment! Woo Hoo!
    P.S.S I like pie Oh ya 😆 If that works.
    R2DP: I was testing to see what it looked like and then I had to go

  2. SJB and 14atlas joined my site! WOO HOO!!!!!!

  3. hey sorry I havent been on bribble but i forgot my pass

    email me it

    chewy pup

  4. Hey come back on my site I have a very important message!


Leave a Reply

