Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

another vid!!!

once I start doing something I get addicted to doing it just like animations now its vids!

it’s about my job as lifeguard in cp its funny

6 Responses to “another vid!!!”

  1. im in the video!!!!!!! oh ya i am so kewl!!

  2. ya im kewl too cuz im in the video beat that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Hey it needs music
    R2DP: for some reason when I try to add music my itunes music won’t work

  4. OH THATS WHY! Don’t use iTunes. Download it or use Limewire. That’s how it get my music
    R2DP: ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  5. hey you me and gold angels should start a club penguin bay watch series. lol


Leave a Reply

