Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

My top buddies

These are not in order and if they have a website click their name to go there

ben penobie (brother and mod on bribble)

briank2355 (in PMA)

bulbey (has a website)

chewypup (has a site and is also a mod on my bribble)

gold angels (has a site and is a bribble mod and is a PMA)

coke456 (has a site and is somewhat popular)

drivebyn123 (in PMA)

edugan (has website)

ice box 10 (bribble mod, has site, in PMA)

kevin98056 (has site)

kickecon (first visitor on site, PMA member, has a site)

kmamrosh (has a site)

lemywincks (PMA member)

macaroni jim (friend in real life)

mr blubber36 (friend in real life)

nateo19 (friend in real life)

nicerice0328 (has site and is mod on bribble)

njr14matrix (has site, PMA member)

pie boy (friend in real life)

remi jo (aunt in real life)

sir jorge bo (bribble mod, has site, PMA member)

vower power (has a site and is somewhat popular)

wheels26 (friend in real life)

wilberdex (friend in real life)

wurmple (has site but I don’t know what it is lol)

zee three (friend and bribble mod)

partymaniacs (PMA member) sorry partymaniacs I forgot to add you to zeh list

superhakan (has site)

19 Responses to “My top buddies”

  1. WHY AM I NOT IN YOUR TOP BUDDIES 😦
    R2DP: my bad. sorry I’ll put you on there

  2. ok i know this is very rude but…..
    can i join this site?
    i realy want to join this site its soo coool.
    remember my email is:
    superhakan@yahoo.com.
    please get me to your website.
    i know it is very rude.
    my website is :
    http://www.cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com/
    please visit today
    R2DP: I’d like to say yes but I think I want to be the only owner of this site and besides ice box 10 would get mad if I let you be a member of the site because he asked the same thing and I said no thanks

  3. yo. thanks for putting me on zeh list.

  4. Hey dude, nice blog. You recognize me huh? I’m the one that you were giving a hard time giving me credit on the pictures and all. I forgive you. Can I be up there? I don’t really care, I just want more hits. LOL!
    R2DP: ok sure but you need to be on my buddy list so should we schedule a meeting?

  5. ok thanks r2dp your the best 🙂

  6. by the way you got the WRONG SITE FOR ME!
    IT IS NOT THAT.
    IT IS
    http://WWW.CPCSUPERHAKAN.WORDPRESS.COM/
    AND IT IS NOT
    http://WWW.CPSUPERHAKAN.WORDPRESS.COM/
    ITS CPC NOT CP
    PLEASE CHANGE IT, THAT WAS FOR FUN MAKING THAT SITE CHANGE IT NOW PLEASE!
    ITS CPC NOT CP MAKE IT PLEASE.
    also isnt sir jorge bo on this site?
    its ok that i cant join, i just like this site so much.
    ceep it cool.
    superhakan 8)
    R2DP: ohhhhhhhhhhh ok http://cpcsuperhakan.wordpress.com and no SirJorgeBo is not on this site but he’s working with me on http://dadad10.wordpress.com

  7. kk do u want 2 be entered in my admin contest

  8. can u change it plz
    R2DP: ok

  9. i am actually a mod on my bribble and ur bribble so make that 2 lol

  10. oh and why am i not in the links???? i am 1 of ur best friends and u dont put me on ur links??? how sickening!

  11. im a mod in your bribble

  12. thx for puttin me on
    ps i will still go on cp

  13. lol R2dp you made my name “Kevin98056.” It’s Kevin98059. 😉
    R2DP: My bad sorry

  14. r2dp i have a site now wana join its lemywincks/wordpress.com

  15. wordpress.com/lemywincks sorry

  16. lol im not on there!! jk jk lol

  17. Unter Nachrichten als Plural von Nachricht (oder Nachrichtensendung) ist
    die regelmäßige Berichterstattung in Hörfunk und Fernsehen über aktuelle politische, wirtschaftliche,
    soziale, kulturelle, sportliche und sonstige Ereignisse in komprimierter Form an festen Sendeplätzen zu verstehen.


Leave a Reply

